ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Imediações Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 242 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (242)
Seleccionar por:
Ratchada T. Grupos Thailand, 13 de outubro de 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. Casal Singapore, 4 de outubro de 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Grupos Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Casal Philippines, 28 de julho de 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Grupos Singapore, 7 de junho de 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 5 de maio de 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - ImediaçõesRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - QuartosRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06