ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Clube Nocturno
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Facilidades Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 449

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 890 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (890)
Seleccionar por:
Joao A. Casal Brazil, 28 de julho de 2014
Boa localização, cheiro de cigarro

localização
6,3
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2013
Muito boa!

Good staff! Fast checkin and out! Large room!
7,3
Muito bom hotel, nada a desejar...Cafe da manha bom! a poucos minutos do lisboa hotel! Soh um pouco longe de restaurantes,mas para quem nao liga em andar, tranquilo!
Homero F. Casal Portugal, 30 de março de 2013
Boa localização , quartos muito espaçosos

conforto, boa localização, preço razoavel
9
Michael T. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Review

Value
5,7
Ok
Edwina J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Just a place to sleep

comfortable bed, tub, only 1night
6
Positives: bed was comfortable, and they gave us bigger room with a tub. The staff really tried to be helpful. I did not eat or drink here so I can't rate the food/drinks. I wanted to select N/A Negatives: I was looking forward to the spa and this was the reason I choose this hotel but I was told the spa is for MEN ONLY. They told me to go to the Holiday Inn for the spa and to sleep at RIO. Just be warned...there is no spa, and the casino is a joke. The staff was nice although they refused to refund my money when I spoke with a manager. I won't be staying there again.
Man L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de janeiro de 2015
very comfort room with TWO DOUBLE BED!!!!

room huge , can stay a whole family
10
Lee T. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Generally is a very good hotel.

Location. It is 15 minutes walk to MGM casino.
7,7
Good except wireless internet is not working very well for reading email via IPAD.
Van H. Casal Canada, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Great, affordable

Bathroom, size, cleaniess
9
The hotel was great! Very clean and the rooms are spacious. Casino in the Rio is small and sub par, location is ok but not the best. They do have a free shuttle running every 30 mins to the ferry until 8:30pm and from the ferry station you can hop onto other casino's shuttle. Taxi is very cheap too
Gabriel S. Viagem de Negócios China, 10 de janeiro de 2015
good location, bad breakfast

good location, room spacious, quiet room
8,3
breakfast needs to be improve
Shi J. Casal Malaysia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Big room, convenient and friendly staff
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Interior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Clube NocturnoRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - FacilidadesRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Rio Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08