ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Clube Nocturno
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Facilidades Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 449

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 791 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (791)
Seleccionar por:
Joao A. Casal Brazil, 28 de julho de 2014
Boa localização, cheiro de cigarro

localização
6,3
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2013
Muito boa!

Good staff! Fast checkin and out! Large room!
7,3
Muito bom hotel, nada a desejar...Cafe da manha bom! a poucos minutos do lisboa hotel! Soh um pouco longe de restaurantes,mas para quem nao liga em andar, tranquilo!
Homero F. Casal Portugal, 30 de março de 2013
Boa localização , quartos muito espaçosos

conforto, boa localização, preço razoavel
9
Ting L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 9 de novembro de 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de novembro de 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 31 de outubro de 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.
Leandro L. Grupos Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
nice hotel in macau city

value for money, the spa and the big rooms
8,3
i had pleasant stay the location is perfect it is in the middle of macau cry a few walking distance too everything the room were nice and spacious even has a 5 star feel too it. it has also the most beautiful spa in macau i in my opinion.
Lai N. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 27 de outubro de 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Miroslaw G. Viajante solitário Poland, 24 de outubro de 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Koh C. Casal Malaysia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good

Good
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Interior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Clube NocturnoRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - FacilidadesRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Rio Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07