Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Clube Nocturno
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Facilidades Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurante Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Quartos Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 449

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
1156 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1156)
Seleccionar por:
Joao A. Casal Brazil, 28 de julho de 2014
Boa localização, cheiro de cigarro

localização
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2013
Muito boa!

Good staff! Fast checkin and out! Large room!
7,3
Muito bom hotel, nada a desejar...Cafe da manha bom! a poucos minutos do lisboa hotel! Soh um pouco longe de restaurantes,mas para quem nao liga em andar, tranquilo!
Denunciar este comentário
Homero F. Casal Portugal, 30 de março de 2013
Boa localização , quartos muito espaçosos

conforto, boa localização, preço razoavel
9
Denunciar este comentário
Teik S. Casal Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Liviani N. Casal Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Monalisa B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Denunciar este comentário
Chung K. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Denunciar este comentário
Yuet N. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Wee T. Casal Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
recommended to friend

good location, clean and good service
10
satisfaction
Denunciar este comentário
Victor C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Clean, new and spacious. However Casino is not established
7,7
Room is comfortable and relaxing.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Interior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Clube NocturnoRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - FacilidadesRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Interior do HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - FacilidadesRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoRio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoRio Hotel Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessRio Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestauranteRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - QuartosRio Hotel Macau Macau - Atrações próximasRio Hotel Macau Macau - Atrações próximasRio Hotel Macau Macau - Atrações próximasRio Hotel Macau Macau - Atrações próximasRio Hotel Macau Macau - Atrações próximas

Comentários de Clientes - Rio Hotel Macau, Macau

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05