Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 757 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 757 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Dominik N., Alemanha
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

David R., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

marsha L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Kevin M., Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

LEE J., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

Sylwester Z., Polônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Avaliado 25 junho 2016

Quang L., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

Thi N., Vietnam
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Shaun H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Avaliado 09 junho 2016

Tarida R., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
good n cheap
good location
Avaliado 09 junho 2016