ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 643 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (643)
Seleccionar por:
Constantin A. Viajante solitário France, 17 de outubro de 2014
Good customer focus

Guests' relation - lacation
8
Everything was good. The only missing thing perhaps is the abscence of an elevator to reach the room.
Carl J. Grupos Sweden, 12 de outubro de 2014
Good dragon

Nice beds, good cleaning & nice staff
8,7
I was very satisfied with the room and the staff was very professional. But the only thing that I thought was a bit irritating was the lack of options at the breakfast and that they didn't have any elevator. But that's probably because I'm lazy.
Montri T. Viajante solitário Thailand, 7 de outubro de 2014
Good value for money

value for money , good staffs , good locations
7,3
I stayed on 5th floor but no elevators .
Supparanan R. Casal Thailand, 30 de setembro de 2014
It good hotel for your choice 👏👏👏

The best of this hotel is stuff and we can know everything of Hanoi from them. They help us about one day trip go to Ha Long Bay. We so satisfy that the hotel give convenience for us
9,7
This hotel give convenience for us such as computer PC, iron and other
David L. Grupos Spain, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good location, good staff, good room, good value

The location, the price and the staff
9
Some rooms havent got a window to the street. The rooms are very clean, and its very cheap, the staff is great. Ask for Mandi, we ha a great time. We like so much that hotel that we booked another time for the last day. The breakfast is not fantastic but the bread is pretty ok.
Veng L. Casal Malaysia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Suraphon S. Grupos Thailand, 23 de setembro de 2014
comfortable,reasonable and friendly hotel

friendly,flexible and good guidance
8
Nuttapong N. Grupos Thailand, 17 de setembro de 2014
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9,3
Anne H. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Hotel in Hanoi

Friendly staff
6,3
The staff were friendly, rooms clean, but the noise at night and early morning was unbearable
Thuong V. Casal Vietnam, 10 de setembro de 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01