ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Recepção Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2449 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2449)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 12 de julho de 2013
Muito bom dado o preço

Simpatia do pessoal, bom ingles, limpo e comida otima
9,3
Foi otima, pessoal muito simpatico, limpo, comida muito boa e rapidos a esclarecer qualquer coisa
Talita K. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de novembro de 2012
Excelente: hotel, localização e serviço!

Acomodações muito boa com excelente serviço.
10
Minha estadia foi excelente. Atendimento muito bom,, acomodacao excelente. Alguns quartos não tem janela, caso isso seja um problema recomendo que solicite um quarto com janela, mas vale lembrar que a cidade de Hanói e bastante barulhenta e no quarto com janela certamente haverá barulho de buzinas como em qualquer local de Hanói!
Vasco P. Casal Portugal, 9 de abril de 2012
Lovely service and people!

The people are just too kind to describe!
10
The people are just too kind to describe! Incredible good!
Samantha E. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 28 de outubro de 2014
Great hotel for the price

Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
8,3
Georg C. Viajante solitário Germany, 25 de outubro de 2014
All good

Location, Spa and friendly staff
8,7
Dale T. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de outubro de 2014
Adorable boutique hotel.

Charming room, staff and facilities.
9,7
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
Jocelyn O. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de outubro de 2014
excellent

Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
8,7
Monika B. Viajante solitário Poland, 21 de outubro de 2014
excelent and comfortable

location , very helpful crew , comfort
10
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Katharine R. Casal New Zealand, 20 de outubro de 2014
Brilliant breakfast!

Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
10
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
Jungho P. Casal South Korea, 17 de outubro de 2014
Quite and cosy hotel

clean and cosy room
9
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C05