ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Recepção Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2207 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2207)
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 12 de julho de 2013
Muito bom dado o preço

Simpatia do pessoal, bom ingles, limpo e comida otima
9,3
Foi otima, pessoal muito simpatico, limpo, comida muito boa e rapidos a esclarecer qualquer coisa
Talita K. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de novembro de 2012
Excelente: hotel, localização e serviço!

Acomodações muito boa com excelente serviço.
10
Minha estadia foi excelente. Atendimento muito bom,, acomodacao excelente. Alguns quartos não tem janela, caso isso seja um problema recomendo que solicite um quarto com janela, mas vale lembrar que a cidade de Hanói e bastante barulhenta e no quarto com janela certamente haverá barulho de buzinas como em qualquer local de Hanói!
Vasco P. Casal Portugal, 9 de abril de 2012
Lovely service and people!

The people are just too kind to describe!
10
The people are just too kind to describe! Incredible good!
Sivadon C. Casal Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
Good but sometime noisy

Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7,7
Craig B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de abril de 2014
A great cultural experience

Friendly Staff - Good location
7,3
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Ahmed K. Viagem de Negócios Egypt, 11 de abril de 2014
very old hotel and very bad

stuff , stuff , stuff
4,7
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Robert J. Casal Netherlands, 11 de abril de 2014
Great stay

Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
9,7
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
David S. Casal Germany, 11 de abril de 2014
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri

Clean, quiet, central
7,7
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
Kaiqi R. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de abril de 2014
Great service, wonderful place

Staff who attended all our queries, made necessary arrangements and rooftop restaurant
8,7
After much travelling, we were glad to have stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It provided us with the comforts that rejuvenated us. We also wanted to see as much of Hanoi City as possible so the staff were very helpful in directing us to the major places and what routes to take. They were also very efficient in helping us arrange our airport transfers.
Andrew M. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 9 de abril de 2014
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff

Staff friendliness, level of service, value
9
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A01