ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Recepção Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Kid’s club Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2504 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2504)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 12 de julho de 2013
Muito bom dado o preço

Simpatia do pessoal, bom ingles, limpo e comida otima
9,3
Foi otima, pessoal muito simpatico, limpo, comida muito boa e rapidos a esclarecer qualquer coisa
Talita K. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de novembro de 2012
Excelente: hotel, localização e serviço!

Acomodações muito boa com excelente serviço.
10
Minha estadia foi excelente. Atendimento muito bom,, acomodacao excelente. Alguns quartos não tem janela, caso isso seja um problema recomendo que solicite um quarto com janela, mas vale lembrar que a cidade de Hanói e bastante barulhenta e no quarto com janela certamente haverá barulho de buzinas como em qualquer local de Hanói!
Vasco P. Casal Portugal, 9 de abril de 2012
Lovely service and people!

The people are just too kind to describe!
10
The people are just too kind to describe! Incredible good!
Elise P. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Brilliant!

Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
10
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Fazil E. Casal Turkey, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Crowded but good location

Price, clean and friendly staff
8,7
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Corinne P. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Staff were great

Location, staff knowledge, staff help
8,3
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Stefan V. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
6,7
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Nikki T. Grupos New Zealand, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi

The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
8,3
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Timothy H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!

Great value with good service and good location
9,3
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Therese C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Great location

Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
8,3
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A04