ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Recepção Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2387 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2387)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 12 de julho de 2013
Muito bom dado o preço

Simpatia do pessoal, bom ingles, limpo e comida otima
9,3
Foi otima, pessoal muito simpatico, limpo, comida muito boa e rapidos a esclarecer qualquer coisa
Talita K. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de novembro de 2012
Excelente: hotel, localização e serviço!

Acomodações muito boa com excelente serviço.
10
Minha estadia foi excelente. Atendimento muito bom,, acomodacao excelente. Alguns quartos não tem janela, caso isso seja um problema recomendo que solicite um quarto com janela, mas vale lembrar que a cidade de Hanói e bastante barulhenta e no quarto com janela certamente haverá barulho de buzinas como em qualquer local de Hanói!
Vasco P. Casal Portugal, 9 de abril de 2012
Lovely service and people!

The people are just too kind to describe!
10
The people are just too kind to describe! Incredible good!
Elaine V. Casal Canada, 19 de agosto de 2014
Love the name

location, staff, pillow
8
Good
Dathne T. Casal Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
Flawless Stay

Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
9,7
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Arturo H. Casal Mexico, 12 de agosto de 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay

Service, Location, and Convenience
8,7
Hung P. Casal United States of America, 4 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location

location, friendliness, comfort
10
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Mijung K. Casal South Korea, 3 de agosto de 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice

It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
8,3
Darren M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 31 de julho de 2014
Clean rooms, good location.

Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
9,3
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Christine H. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de julho de 2014
Perfect, perfect, perfect

Food, location, staff
9
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3B02