Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2581 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2581)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 12 de julho de 2013
Muito bom dado o preço

Simpatia do pessoal, bom ingles, limpo e comida otima
9,3
Foi otima, pessoal muito simpatico, limpo, comida muito boa e rapidos a esclarecer qualquer coisa
Talita K. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de novembro de 2012
Excelente: hotel, localização e serviço!

Acomodações muito boa com excelente serviço.
10
Minha estadia foi excelente. Atendimento muito bom,, acomodacao excelente. Alguns quartos não tem janela, caso isso seja um problema recomendo que solicite um quarto com janela, mas vale lembrar que a cidade de Hanói e bastante barulhenta e no quarto com janela certamente haverá barulho de buzinas como em qualquer local de Hanói!
Vasco P. Casal Portugal, 9 de abril de 2012
Lovely service and people!

The people are just too kind to describe!
10
The people are just too kind to describe! Incredible good!
Svein A. Viajante solitário Norway, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Vert good

Staff
10
Perfect
Shamliah Y. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de outubro de 2015
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL

A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
8,3
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there
Andre V. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 4 de outubro de 2015
the hotel was closed for reparation.
3,3
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel
Chua C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2015
location ok

helpful and friend staffs, good location
8
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Munkong F. Casal Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Service quality

Staff service / breakfast/location
8,7
Stephen L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de agosto de 2015
nice place to stay

breakfast, nice rooms, staff
9,7
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Stephen L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de agosto de 2015
nice place to stay

breakfast, nice rooms, staff
9,7
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04