ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Recepção Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2358 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2358)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 12 de julho de 2013
Muito bom dado o preço

Simpatia do pessoal, bom ingles, limpo e comida otima
9,3
Foi otima, pessoal muito simpatico, limpo, comida muito boa e rapidos a esclarecer qualquer coisa
Talita K. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de novembro de 2012
Excelente: hotel, localização e serviço!

Acomodações muito boa com excelente serviço.
10
Minha estadia foi excelente. Atendimento muito bom,, acomodacao excelente. Alguns quartos não tem janela, caso isso seja um problema recomendo que solicite um quarto com janela, mas vale lembrar que a cidade de Hanói e bastante barulhenta e no quarto com janela certamente haverá barulho de buzinas como em qualquer local de Hanói!
Vasco P. Casal Portugal, 9 de abril de 2012
Lovely service and people!

The people are just too kind to describe!
10
The people are just too kind to describe! Incredible good!
Anthony T. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
very helpful staff

nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
7,7
good
Joel D. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2014
avoid this hotel
2
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Ray K. Grupos United States of America, 16 de julho de 2014
The staff has been outstanding

The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
8,3
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
John B. Casal Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel

Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
10
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Peter B. Casal Australia, 14 de julho de 2014
Repeat visitor

Staff, location, value
8,3
Repeat visit after two years. Staff are excellent, friendly, professional. Good value and again a pleasant experience
Christie G. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de julho de 2014
Superb stay!

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Thus hotel was fantastic. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They arranged our train tickets and while we went on the 3 day Halong Bay trip they allowed us to keep our belongings at the hotel despite the fact we didn't book the trip through them. When we arrived back from our trip our train wasn't until 11pm but the hotel allowed us to shower and get changed using their facilities and stick around in the lobby until we needed to leave. Juice and fruit on arrival was a lovely touch and the rooms were extremely clean. our room was fairly small but it was the Most comfortable bed I have slept in during our 6 weeks in a Asia.
Luis S. Grupos Uruguay, 11 de julho de 2014
Wonderful!

Price, location, staff
9,7
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C03