Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Recepção Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Kid’s club Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
2570 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2570)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 12 de julho de 2013
Muito bom dado o preço

Simpatia do pessoal, bom ingles, limpo e comida otima
9,3
Foi otima, pessoal muito simpatico, limpo, comida muito boa e rapidos a esclarecer qualquer coisa
Denunciar este comentário
Talita K. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de novembro de 2012
Excelente: hotel, localização e serviço!

Acomodações muito boa com excelente serviço.
10
Minha estadia foi excelente. Atendimento muito bom,, acomodacao excelente. Alguns quartos não tem janela, caso isso seja um problema recomendo que solicite um quarto com janela, mas vale lembrar que a cidade de Hanói e bastante barulhenta e no quarto com janela certamente haverá barulho de buzinas como em qualquer local de Hanói!
Denunciar este comentário
Vasco P. Casal Portugal, 9 de abril de 2012
Lovely service and people!

The people are just too kind to describe!
10
The people are just too kind to describe! Incredible good!
Denunciar este comentário
Chua C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2015
location ok

helpful and friend staffs, good location
8
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Denunciar este comentário
Munkong F. Casal Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Service quality

Staff service / breakfast/location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jen L. Casal United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2015
I recommend this hotel

1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
9
Denunciar este comentário
Lindy T. Casal Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere

Front desk service, Location
7
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Denunciar este comentário
Arnold H. Casal United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2015
Thank you!

Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
9,3
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Denunciar este comentário
Yun P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de agosto de 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good

Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Wesley W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 31 de julho de 2015
One night

Value for money, good facilities, clean
8,3
No problems
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanóiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Kid’s clubRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanói

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04