Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Cidade de Macau, Macau 000000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1695 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1695)
Ordenar por:
Dora G. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2013
Muito agradável

Localização, conforto, limpeza
9,7
Hotel muito agradável. Os quartos são excelentes, super confortáveis. A equipa muito prestável, assim que surge um problema rápidamente é resolvido.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandre P. Grupos Portugal, 6 de junho de 2011
Hotel de charme em zona histórica

Vista fabulosa
7,7
Alojamento com grande qualidade com localização convidativa a passear a pé tanto pela zona histórica como pela zona dos novos casinos de Macau.
Denunciar este comentário
Renato M. Casal Macau, 17 de abril de 2010
Decepcionante

vista dos quartos superiores.
4,3
Foi tão má que acabamos por não passar sequer lá a noite, aguentamos no quarto pouco mais de duas horas apenas. Se tivesse que o classificar daria 1 estrela e tendo em conta o local onde se encontra e os aspectos sócio-culturais envolventes. Se estivesse na Europa ou USA por certo já estaria fechado.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: local previligiado para visitas a locais de grande valor histórico, cultural e turístico. Zona VIP fora do barulho do centro mas a 5/10 minutos a pé deste centro.
Denunciar este comentário
Sin Y. Casal China, 16 de maio de 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
5,3
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Denunciar este comentário
Wendia T. Casal Indonesia, 9 de maio de 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
4,7
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de maio de 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
4,3
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...
Denunciar este comentário
Mandy T. Casal Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
5
Nice view, spacious
Denunciar este comentário
Chong S. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2016
location
5
No shop nearby this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Chong S. Grupos Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2016
location
5
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de abril de 2016
Fell in love with Macau
6,3
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - FacilidadesRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07