ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Recepção Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1284 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1284)
Seleccionar por:
Dora G. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2013
Muito agradável

Localização, conforto, limpeza
9,7
Hotel muito agradável. Os quartos são excelentes, super confortáveis. A equipa muito prestável, assim que surge um problema rápidamente é resolvido.
Alexandre P. Grupos Portugal, 6 de junho de 2011
Hotel de charme em zona histórica

Vista fabulosa
7,7
Alojamento com grande qualidade com localização convidativa a passear a pé tanto pela zona histórica como pela zona dos novos casinos de Macau.
Renato M. Casal Macau, 17 de abril de 2010
Decepcionante

vista dos quartos superiores.
4,3
Foi tão má que acabamos por não passar sequer lá a noite, aguentamos no quarto pouco mais de duas horas apenas. Se tivesse que o classificar daria 1 estrela e tendo em conta o local onde se encontra e os aspectos sócio-culturais envolventes. Se estivesse na Europa ou USA por certo já estaria fechado.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: local previligiado para visitas a locais de grande valor histórico, cultural e turístico. Zona VIP fora do barulho do centro mas a 5/10 minutos a pé deste centro.
Miles K. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2014
cc

cc
8
cc
Jie W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de novembro de 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Casal Australia, 31 de outubro de 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de outubro de 2014
Unexpected place

The food
10
Wejel C. Grupos Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
Great View

View, big room, near Senado
7
It was pleasant since the place has great view of Macau tower and really near the sites.
Eng S. Casal Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
good *****

😊 customer service
8,3
Great and happy stay at the riviera hotel..when went to the room saw the welcome gift at bed...but just have one welcome gift bear bear only..should give a pair of welcome gift for couple!!😊😊

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - RecepçãoRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06