ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Recepção Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1349 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1349)
Seleccionar por:
Dora G. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2013
Muito agradável

Localização, conforto, limpeza
9,7
Hotel muito agradável. Os quartos são excelentes, super confortáveis. A equipa muito prestável, assim que surge um problema rápidamente é resolvido.
Alexandre P. Grupos Portugal, 6 de junho de 2011
Hotel de charme em zona histórica

Vista fabulosa
7,7
Alojamento com grande qualidade com localização convidativa a passear a pé tanto pela zona histórica como pela zona dos novos casinos de Macau.
Renato M. Casal Macau, 17 de abril de 2010
Decepcionante

vista dos quartos superiores.
4,3
Foi tão má que acabamos por não passar sequer lá a noite, aguentamos no quarto pouco mais de duas horas apenas. Se tivesse que o classificar daria 1 estrela e tendo em conta o local onde se encontra e os aspectos sócio-culturais envolventes. Se estivesse na Europa ou USA por certo já estaria fechado.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: local previligiado para visitas a locais de grande valor histórico, cultural e turístico. Zona VIP fora do barulho do centro mas a 5/10 minutos a pé deste centro.
Sara T. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
9
Everything good, only the aircon a bit hot but not a big deal.
Yi K. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de janeiro de 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated
Yun P. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Riviera Hotel

Very big room and clean
10
very good
Heidi B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. Casal Canada, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6,7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Gunawan T. Casal Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - RecepçãoRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05