ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Recepção Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1197 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1197)
Seleccionar por:
Dora G. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2013
Muito agradável

Localização, conforto, limpeza
9,7
Hotel muito agradável. Os quartos são excelentes, super confortáveis. A equipa muito prestável, assim que surge um problema rápidamente é resolvido.
Alexandre P. Grupos Portugal, 6 de junho de 2011
Hotel de charme em zona histórica

Vista fabulosa
7,7
Alojamento com grande qualidade com localização convidativa a passear a pé tanto pela zona histórica como pela zona dos novos casinos de Macau.
Renato M. Casal Macau, 17 de abril de 2010
Decepcionante

vista dos quartos superiores.
4,3
Foi tão má que acabamos por não passar sequer lá a noite, aguentamos no quarto pouco mais de duas horas apenas. Se tivesse que o classificar daria 1 estrela e tendo em conta o local onde se encontra e os aspectos sócio-culturais envolventes. Se estivesse na Europa ou USA por certo já estaria fechado.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: local previligiado para visitas a locais de grande valor histórico, cultural e turístico. Zona VIP fora do barulho do centro mas a 5/10 minutos a pé deste centro.
Archana K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Ho Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Viajante solitário Macau, 25 de agosto de 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Casal China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Ennjoong Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 11 de agosto de 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Woo Y. Casal Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel

nice room, clean, good
8
good..
Henry K. Grupos Indonesia, 31 de julho de 2014
Decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4,3
The reception staff is not knowledgeable, the breakfast really bad seriously.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - RecepçãoRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02