Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Recepção Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Restaurante Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Riviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos Riviera Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
1517 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1517)
Seleccionar por:
Dora G. Viajante solitário Portugal, 27 de setembro de 2013
Muito agradável

Localização, conforto, limpeza
9,7
Hotel muito agradável. Os quartos são excelentes, super confortáveis. A equipa muito prestável, assim que surge um problema rápidamente é resolvido.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandre P. Grupos Portugal, 6 de junho de 2011
Hotel de charme em zona histórica

Vista fabulosa
7,7
Alojamento com grande qualidade com localização convidativa a passear a pé tanto pela zona histórica como pela zona dos novos casinos de Macau.
Denunciar este comentário
Renato M. Casal Macau, 17 de abril de 2010
Decepcionante

vista dos quartos superiores.
4,3
Foi tão má que acabamos por não passar sequer lá a noite, aguentamos no quarto pouco mais de duas horas apenas. Se tivesse que o classificar daria 1 estrela e tendo em conta o local onde se encontra e os aspectos sócio-culturais envolventes. Se estivesse na Europa ou USA por certo já estaria fechado.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: local previligiado para visitas a locais de grande valor histórico, cultural e turístico. Zona VIP fora do barulho do centro mas a 5/10 minutos a pé deste centro.
Denunciar este comentário
Tang H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de julho de 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Ling F. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ka S. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 16 de julho de 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7,7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Denunciar este comentário
Soraya G. Casal Spain, 28 de junho de 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5,3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Denunciar este comentário
Valliammah K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9,7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Denunciar este comentário
Ling C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2015
A pleasant stay. Convenient location to get around

Good location. Staff were helpful and patient when we needed information.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Shuk Y. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de junho de 2015
nice room but too small bathroom

Room, Corridor, and lobby
6,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Riviera Hotel MacauRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - RecepçãoRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - RestauranteRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - QuartosRiviera Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04