ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Quartos Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Vista Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Vila Phuket Número de quartos: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 212 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (212)
Seleccionar por:
Hernani H. Viajante solitário Brazil, 9 de janeiro de 2010
Transporte

Quarto limpo e bem confortavel. Comida muito boa. Atendimento bom.
6,7
O transporte poderia ser pontual e ter mais disponibilidade. O cafe da manha, poderia ser buffet todos os dias e nao depender de numero de guest
Dica para compras: Compre tudo no supermercado mais proximo. E bem mais viavel.
Marco G. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Viajante solitário Germany, 11 de outubro de 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 11 de outubro de 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. Casal Canada, 9 de outubro de 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de junho de 2013
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Viajante solitário Thailand, 21 de abril de 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Casal Australia, 12 de fevereiro de 2013
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Casal Italy, 6 de fevereiro de 2013
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 18 de janeiro de 2013
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRome Place Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - VistaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Rome Place Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02