Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 220 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (220)
Ordenar por:
Hernani H. Viajante solitário Brazil, 9 de janeiro de 2010
Transporte

Quarto limpo e bem confortavel. Comida muito boa. Atendimento bom.
6,7
O transporte poderia ser pontual e ter mais disponibilidade. O cafe da manha, poderia ser buffet todos os dias e nao depender de numero de guest
Dica para compras: Compre tudo no supermercado mais proximo. E bem mais viavel.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael G. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Siong H. Casal Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Denunciar este comentário
Phoutthavanh B. Casal Laos, 14 de setembro de 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Sarunya Y. Viajante solitário Thailand, 8 de setembro de 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Denunciar este comentário
Javier R. Casal Spain, 10 de abril de 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah E. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Denunciar este comentário
Marco G. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Denunciar este comentário
Gotthard S. Viajante solitário Germany, 11 de outubro de 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Denunciar este comentário
Phamai T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 11 de outubro de 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRome Place Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - QuartosRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - VistaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06