Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscina Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sala de Fitness
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Casa de Banho Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Casa de Banho Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscina Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transporte nas proximidades
Área Wireless Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
464 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (464)
Seleccionar por:
Jee H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 10 de agosto de 2015
Nice place for big group

Space, Location, quite place
8,7
It's not 5 star hotel facility but good enough for group of people to stay and hangout together in the lounge area.
Denunciar este comentário
Nancy Q. Grupos Singapore, 19 de julho de 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9,3
It was absolutely one of the best hotel I have stayed with my friends in Bangkok! I usually travel to Bangkok with my group of friends for a short 3-5 days holiday and I was recommended Rongratana Executive Residence in my last trip in July. I was pleasantly surprised with the 4-room Executive Suite spaciousness and homely set up. I definitely recommend this as a home-stay for my future trips to Bangkok. Thank you the staff of Rongratana Executive Residence! You make my worthwhile.
Denunciar este comentário
Silvia T. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 7 de julho de 2015
Average

Friendly
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kai F. Grupos China, 6 de julho de 2015
the best service apartment hotel of Bangkok

location / room size / services
9,3
we just stayed 3night at Rongratana Executive Residence and experienced a wonderful trip. 1) the location is really close to the main shopping area while we could walk to have thai massage or dinning or shopping 2) the apartment providing good kitchen, and we made a thai-style dinner during the trip 3) there is a park next to our hotel, and we had jogging in the morning to have good start of the day.
Denunciar este comentário
Wong P. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de julho de 2015
Nice place to stay

Good location, clean room, nice smile
10
We booked deluxe studio room with breakfast and we arrived at around 02:00am, the room is clean and breakfast was served in room, although there is not many choices from the breakfast menu but it's enough for me. Security guards will help to open the door for you every time when you come out / come in from the apartment.
Denunciar este comentário
Abdul M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 31 de maio de 2015
family holiday trip

room is spacious,cleanliness,friendly staffs
9
enjoyable,fun and value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Zhi Y. Grupos Singapore, 11 de maio de 2015
good service

location, service and huge room
8,3
the room was huge and service was good
Denunciar este comentário
Yinwai L. Grupos Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
bangkok holidays

big suite with rooms, high class interior, near to park
8,3
Swimming pool too small. Quite a distance fr bts. Helpful n friendly manager, ms too.
Denunciar este comentário
Siew F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
Comfortable and enjoy!

Family room,services and location
8,3
Very satisfied being staying there,good location,good services ,home feel .The most impressive thing is first time can enjoy breakfast in the room which is free,save a lot of my time!
Denunciar este comentário
Tsutomu S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 14 de março de 2015
good location

near to restaurants, near to BTS, cozy
8
classic , nice to stay
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior do HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscinaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exterior do HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sala de FitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Casa de BanhoRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Casa de BanhoRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior do HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscinaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transporte nas proximidadesRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrações próximasRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrações próximasRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07