ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Tailândia 10330 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscina Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sala de Fitness
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Casa de Banho Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Casa de Banho Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Quartos Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscina Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transporte nas proximidades
Área Wireless / Chidlom Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 427 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (427)
Seleccionar por:
Hong K. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Serviced Apartment

Large Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8,7
The stay at Rongratana is beyond our expectation. we have the 4 rooms apartment at top floor. The room size, its set up and decoration are fantastic. Location wise there are 2 BTS stations nearby (7 mins and 15 mins walk). It's like an oasis in the busy downtown.
Liem S. Grupos Indonesia, 14 de novembro de 2014
This hotel got a Very bad service

Room design and room condition
2,3
very unpleasant experience. The hotel's management doesnt know anything about how to treat costumer well and doesnt know how to pay respect to costumer. Rongratana may rated its self as a 4star hotel, but to us its a no star hotel with poor service. Thank you
John C. Casal Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Elegant boutique hotel

Modern room, location, very comfortable bed
8,3
It was a small boutique residence, The room was elegant and modern, and the bed was so very comfortable. Service was also very good.
Landryd D. Família com crianças mais novas France, 17 de setembro de 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Casal South Korea, 10 de setembro de 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 6 de setembro de 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Casal Canada, 3 de setembro de 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4,3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de agosto de 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior do HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscinaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Exterior do HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sala de FitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Casa de BanhoRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Casa de BanhoRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior do HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - QuartosRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscinaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transporte nas proximidadesRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrações próximasRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrações próximasRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3C08