Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 313
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
3118 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (3118)
Seleccionar por:
Flora K. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de agosto de 2015
So far is ok only.

near shopping mall, near the park, near the library.
5,7
So far is ok. But I will not go again.
Denunciar este comentário
Guan S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
highly rated

Location, Price and cleaniness
7,7
Pleasant, good for business trip..
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Excellent!!

Staff, location, hotel condition
8,3
The best thing that i love about this hotel is the staff. As we all heard about how impolite hong kong people tend to be, the staff, especially Ms. Rebecca Leung & Mr. Ken Ma from this hotel showed exceptional which made me feel so warmth about. Even my stay in Cosmopolitan before the staff were unfriendly and impatient. The hotel is located in between MRT Causewaybay station and Tin Hou station which is very convenience to go either way for transportation. Also, the hotel condition is clean and classy. Basically i cant find any flaw about this hotel. Definitely will be back for its value of money! I love this hotel so much!
Denunciar este comentário
Pui T. Casal Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Disappointed stay
4,3
Disappointed stay where rooms are smelly and old, lifts are slow and always full (require to wait for a few rounds to get in), staffs are not really helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Gordon F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2015
Good value for money

Comfort Value Location
9,3
Met our needs
Denunciar este comentário
Gordon F. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable

Location, price and comfort
9,7
Only a short time there over night
Denunciar este comentário
Yvonne C. Casal Singapore, 2 de agosto de 2015
Adequate in town

Staffs attitude
6,7
The staffs were all friendly and courteous. The rooms are small but adequate. As I think the hotel is of some age, the musky smell was pretty strong when we opened the room door.
Denunciar este comentário
Thamonphan Y. Casal Thailand, 30 de julho de 2015
Love it. Had a good night sleep.

-Quiet room. - Comfortable bed - Clean roon - Nice staff
9
Very comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
April R. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 30 de julho de 2015
Best price and best hotel around causeway bay

clean bathroom, cozy bed, easy location
8,3
It was good! best hotel so far in Hong Kong
Denunciar este comentário
James W. Casal India, 28 de julho de 2015
Our Home for 10 Days

The location, the price, the availability of rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a comfortable stay at Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong. We are local HongKongers who needed a home away from home for 10 days/nights because of family reasons. In general, our stay was great -- including the service, the room's condition [cleanliness, quietness, internet & TV services]. The only negative was the elevators which took so long either way, going up or coming down. In fact, there was a morning when we had to use the service elevators.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03