Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 3319 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (3319)
Ordenar por:
Pamela C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Rosedale over CNY

Staff. Cleanliness. View from my room on the 30th floor.
7,7
Good hotel overall and I would recommend to friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Quentin T. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Rosedale

Rooms, lobby, design
7
Denunciar este comentário
Choi C. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Small, Convenient Hotel

Convenient, staff friendly and helpful
6,7
easily located hotel, but hotel room and beds too small. The quilt should be bigger
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander O. Casal Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Affordable hotel in the city

Proximity to shopping malls, shopping streets and CBD. We love Rosedale's thoughtfulness - a bottle of wine and cake to celebrate the birthday of my wife.
7,3
It was pleasant but we were out most time of the days we stayed there.
Denunciar este comentário
Sze-Zin L. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 30 de janeiro de 2016
It's OK

The Staff are great, free shuttle bus service from HK station, and walking distance to time square
6,7
It didn't help with ⅓ elevators being out of service for the 4 nights we were there. Also, the walls can be quite thin at times where we had loud guests next to us for ¾ nights. The shuttle bus station is on the other side of the block, so we had to make our way around from the McDonalds. It was OK, considered it didn't rain. Overall, the staff at every level were terrific and very accommodating. Being HK, you can't really go wrong with its location.
Denunciar este comentário
Moolshanker J. Viagem de Negócios India, 30 de janeiro de 2016
they should improve food. quality

location
7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Wei D. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Value for money

Location; price and breakfast
8
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Denunciar este comentário
Priscilla L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Great hotel

clean, location, good customer service
8
I had a pleasant stay during my business trip here.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandra F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2016
nice hotel but

location
6
it is good. however we were not given a double sized bed
Denunciar este comentário
Alvin K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Great front desk service!

Friendly and efficient check in, clean room and convenient location.
8,3
It was a fabulous stay! And this was my second time with this hotel. At first Agoda mixed up my room type, but the issue was efficiently resolved by a great front desk supervisor by the name of Chris Ng. As an apology for the mixing up, I was up graded to a junior suite room! Hotel is clean and staffs are courteous and helpful. But breakfast can improve with more food varieties. Will be back when visiting Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01