Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 313
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 3020 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (3020)
Seleccionar por:
Eric H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 24 de maio de 2015
Good room for the money

Location, room standard, view
8,3
Linan T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de maio de 2015
Good Location near Causeway Bay.

Good Food, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Great Location
9,7
Sutanto P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2015
holiday in hongkong

clean,comfort,
7
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop
Tan S. Grupos Singapore, 14 de maio de 2015
Hk in summer

Cleanliness in the room
8,3
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.
Hock Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 12 de maio de 2015
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Lim M. Casal Singapore, 11 de maio de 2015
Great location and services

It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
8,7
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though
Pierre I. Casal Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Seamas W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 2 de maio de 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
6,3
Jean-Luc C. Viagem de Negócios France, 29 de abril de 2015
nice location, good staff

location, MRT proxmity, close to shops and restaurants
6
Friendly staff
Stephanie W. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de abril de 2015
pleasant and surprising wkend getaway

staff very polite and made sure to explain why the lifts didn't work on the day we checked out.
8,7
Everything was perfect except speed and efficiency of lifts. Got frustrated that we had to wait at least 10mins for the lifts and nearly got us late for our breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. Choice of breakfast was above average. Sometimes the staff from room service smelt like cigarettes. But overall, was above average. I'd return again and have this hotel as my regular choice and advise friends/families to stay there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B08