ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2693 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2693)
Seleccionar por:
James W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 26 de agosto de 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Yi Y. Viajante solitário China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7,3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Beng B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Grupos Indonesia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!
Pansy L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 31 de julho de 2014
Location is okay ,room is not small but Room is b

Room is be quiet !
7,3
Overall is good
Shum K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 30 de julho de 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL

Location, location, location
7,3
everything ok, only the room is too small
Pui L. Casal China, 27 de julho de 2014
Insufficient Air Conditioning

I have high expectation of this hotel based on previous experience using it. However this time the air conditioning is not running well and was hot all night.
7,7
Hope they renovate the hotel rooms soon!
Chan W. Casal China, 27 de julho de 2014
The hotel is so so

the hotel is not easy to find, it is far away from Sogo, and the hotel room looks old
6
First of all, i though the hotel room might be similar to those in New Rosedale, but when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. And i had a 15 -20 min walk from the MTR station before I returned to the hotel. The only good thing was restaurants available nearby.
Benjamin N. Casal Singapore, 26 de julho de 2014
Noisy, renovation was going on

Cleanliness, staff, service
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07