ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2726 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (2726)
Seleccionar por:
Lih C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Excellent , comfortable stay at Rosedale!

The location of the hotel is excellent. it is near tge shopping areas in causeway bay and near the eatery places in tai hang.
9,3
Very helpful staff. Pleasant and very comfortable stay. We will definitely come back with our kids next time!
Xiufeng T. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel and service

Customer Service, delicious food and location
9
Very good to stay in Rosedale, especially the service here. Thanks!
Brendon R. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 13 de setembro de 2014
Fine for the money and location

Great internet and free
6,3
Was a good place for business, if you just need a place to stay in the area , its a good size for one person, with good internet, nothing flash. TV was a bit old as the hotel - as a business person, media is key, good internet and good TV
Jackson T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Great value!

Value for money, the view facing Victoria Park, the clean toilet in my room.
8
I stayed at this hotel more than 10 years ago and was very pleased that it has been well maintained at my last visit. Toilet's condition is good. Very well done considering I paid only around USD 200 for 2 nights' stay.
U C. Casal Macau, 7 de setembro de 2014
convenient

close to shops
7,3
good
Sistine B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
It was a good stay.

I got upgraded to a suite!
7,7
Chaoyu Z. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 7 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Good service
8,3
Maureen T. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de setembro de 2014
Staff

Staff ,location,cleanliness
9,3
We were very happy with the customer service and the location .
Sharon L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de setembro de 2014
Happy Return Customer

Cosy, location & value for money
7,7
This is my 2nd stay with Rosedale. Still as happy as my first stay with them last year. Will always be a top choice of hotel for my visit to HKG. Will surely recommend Rosedale to my friends as well. Love the location, not too far from the CWB malls & MTR station.
James W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 26 de agosto de 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02