Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1031 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (1031)
Ordenar por:
Leong C. Grupos Singapore, 2 de maio de 2016
Great Services!
5
Room services is really efficient and good!
Denunciar este comentário
Sabeena S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 30 de abril de 2016
Holiday
6,7
Holiday
Denunciar este comentário
Ng W. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de abril de 2016
Good location
4,7
Its in good location
Denunciar este comentário
Toh K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de abril de 2016
super fantastic hotel
6,7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
Denunciar este comentário
Yoshiyuki M. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 21 de abril de 2016
Comfortable
5,7
convenient location, quiet, nice pool. if wifi was free, it would be perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Jared M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de abril de 2016
Biz
6
Great room and breakfast
Denunciar este comentário
Winnie O. Casal Australia, 30 de março de 2016
Extremely disappointed
3,3
Was extremely disappointed was charged twice for staying here, I explained that I have paid through agoda, the staff then went on to explained that its company policy & they will refund once we check out. I have checked out & yet I was still charged twice. Do check your bill before you check out & make sure this doesn't happen to you. Also when I checked in, this supposed to be a four/five star hotel but there was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, I had to call to get them to send over the general amenities
Denunciar este comentário
C J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 28 de março de 2016
Great place, Great Location
6
A truly lovely hotel , well maintained and great staff. There is nothing more I can possibly add! Well done !
Denunciar este comentário
Jerry T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de março de 2016
Fantastic experience

Accomodating staff and very clean
9,3
Its was a fantastic experience staying in thsi hotel because of the helpful and accomodating staffs. Our stayed in this hotel is such a wonderdul experience and i will not hesitate to come back again
Denunciar este comentário
Olivia A. Casal Singapore, 13 de março de 2016
Had a great time.
6,3
We had a great time and enjoyed the services and the room
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04