Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 420
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 915 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (915)
Seleccionar por:
Abul K. Viajante solitário Bangladesh, 20 de maio de 2015
good location

location, room and service
7,7
I mostly stay at Royal Garden due to its location. I have been staying at Royal Garden since 2002, so its kind of 2nd home when in HK. Sometime, the rooms do get quite expensive but otherwise I get good rates. Only draw back is the room size. If travelling alone I dont mind but with the family even two connecting rooms become very tight.
Suet L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2015
?

?
6,7
average
Shu P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 25 de abril de 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.
Miu L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de abril de 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de abril de 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2015
room big

room big
6,3
Yongyi L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 4 de abril de 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 27 de março de 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de março de 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01