ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 420
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 897 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (897)
Seleccionar por:
Angelyn L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de março de 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.
Pak S. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de março de 2015
Good value for money

location, food, price
7
All in all was a good stay, although the rooms are a little worn out
Firas A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
great location Kowloon side

Location clean location
9
it was a great stay i got upgraded just because they dont have smoking rooms in the hotel so they offered me a free upgrade so give it a try when you check in. any way as it is they dont have smoking in the hotel.
Angelyn L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Perfect and comfort stay

Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comfortable bed lining
10
Having stayed in numerous different 5-Stars hotels; Royal Garden Hotel still remains my top list for having the best services and most comfortable room in HK; comfortable bed and bed lining; strong water pressure, spacious room layout. Perfect stay!
Ernest N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Short business trip in Hong Kong

Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, really friendly hotel staff who speaks great English, and proximity to the boardwalk.
9
Lee L. Casal Malaysia, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Pool & Gym under renovation

Big room, clean room & good location
8,3
It was an enjoyable stay in Royal Garden. Only two things that disappoint me is that the pool & gym are closed for renovation during my stay. The room have no view, the opposite building cover up the whole view.
Ebrahim B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de janeiro de 2015
very nice/comfortable

rooms,staff,assistance
6
Sangwon L. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 20 de janeiro de 2015
smells of cigar...small space...

location
6
Are u sure this is premier triple room..?...smell of cigar...
Ennjoong Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comf

Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed.
8,3
Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comfortable bed lining.
Greg M. Casal Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Great location top hotel and value for money

Staff loaction rooms
9
Great stay perfect rooms commensurate with any 5 star hotel Breakfast good and wifi fast and everywhere Nice in hotel bar Perfect location to all the action of the night bazaar but very quiet rooms

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04