Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centro da cidade, Brisbane, Austrália 4000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardim Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de Fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Casa de Banho Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscina Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardim Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Imediações Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Imediações
Área Brisbane Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 193 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (193)
Seleccionar por:
Maria P. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de maio de 2015
Great value

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8,7
From check in to the moment I left, the staff were so helpful, accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The beds was actually comfortable! The bathroom was a little small and the shower is over the bath which I didn't like but for a short stay it's fine. The water was hard to regulate but eventually I managed to get warm water. I didn't eat at the restaurant but the menu looked good. More fine dining than other hotels I have stayed in. I highly recommend Royal on the Park :)
Chalice P. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 15 de maio de 2015
Good location and friendly

Good location, good beds, friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyable
Siauhwa T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2015
I like it

Location, Comfort, Nice staff
9,7
Very comfortable sleep here and I regret not booking for longer stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very quiet at night. Just walking distance to the most happening street in the city of Brisbane.
Maria T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de abril de 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness, service
7,7
I liked the location and the room is clean. Will definitely stay there again.
Remberto R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8,7
Hayley L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2015
Good price with nice room!

good locationn, good value of money, comfy bed
10
Good located in downtown area. Good value of money and big room and comfy beds!
Lorraine H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de abril de 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de abril de 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8,3
Rodney B. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.
Peter K. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Royal on the Park

Standard of accodomation and value for money, location overlooking the park and nearby restrurants.
9,3
Very good it was a pity we only booked one night, but shall stay again if in Brisbane.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardimRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Casa de BanhoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardimRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08