ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centro da cidade, Brisbane, Austrália 4000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardim Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de Fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Casa de Banho Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscina Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardim Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Imediações Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Imediações
Área Brisbane Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 188 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (188)
Seleccionar por:
Remberto R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8,7
Lorraine H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de abril de 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de abril de 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8,3
Rodney B. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.
Peter K. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Royal on the Park

Standard of accodomation and value for money, location overlooking the park and nearby restrurants.
9,3
Very good it was a pity we only booked one night, but shall stay again if in Brisbane.
Mary M. Casal Australia, 8 de março de 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardimRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Casa de BanhoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardimRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01