ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Centro da Cidade Brisbane, Brisbane, Austrália 4000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Área de Estar Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do Hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardim Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do Hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de Fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do Hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do Hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Casa de Banho Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscina Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do Hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Facilidades Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Centro da Cidade Brisbane Número de quartos: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 159 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (159)
Seleccionar por:
Julie R. Casal Australia, 9 de novembro de 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Casal Australia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Casal Malaysia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Viajante solitário South Africa, 23 de outubro de 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Colin F. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de outubro de 2014
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9,7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Kim R. Casal Australia, 3 de outubro de 2014
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Casal Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de setembro de 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardimRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Casa de BanhoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FacilidadesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B01