ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Centro da Cidade Brisbane, Brisbane, Austrália 4000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardim Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de Fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Casa de Banho Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscina Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardim Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e Bebidas Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Imediações Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Imediações
Área Centro da Cidade Brisbane Número de quartos: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 182 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (182)
Seleccionar por:
Jan U. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Casal Australia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good
Taryn M. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Very friendly staff had an enjoyable stay

staff the environment and the bed
10
GREAT location Great staff awesome food

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardimRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala de FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - QuartosRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Casa de BanhoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardimRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Alimentos e BebidasRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ImediaçõesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Exterior do HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02