Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lojas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
276 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (276)
Seleccionar por:
Gerardo T. Viajante solitário Marshall Islands, 15 de junho de 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Darren O. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de maio de 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Tom R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de abril de 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Timothy S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Ming-Chih C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 16 de abril de 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Nicole M. Casal United States of America, 25 de março de 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Viajante solitário Canada, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Grupos Philippines, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kid’s clubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salão de BaileRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A06