Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Recepção Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Entrada Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kid’s club Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala de Fitness Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lojas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lojas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lojas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lojas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Piscina Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Piscina Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby
Localização: Tamuning Número de quartos: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 199 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (199)
Carlaine B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 31 de março de 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de março de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Casal China, 5 de dezembro de 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Casal United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de novembro de 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Casal Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Casal South Korea, 14 de novembro de 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RecepçãoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EntradaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kid’s clubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala de FitnessRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01