ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Quartos Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lojas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 247 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (247)
Seleccionar por:
Anita O. Grupos Philippines, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de dezembro de 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Casal United States of America, 1 de novembro de 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Christopher M. Casal Australia, 14 de setembro de 2014
basic hotel

location
6
We upgraded to the executive lounge thinking we had been to these lounges before, we were very disappointed. The loung had water and a few biscuits that was all. The pool was very green and not inviting at all.
Aileen R. Casal Philippines, 3 de setembro de 2014
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid

Accommodation, location, affordable
8,7
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back
Billy Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Value For Money Hotel

Location, near to shopping and reaturants
7,7
Generally a comfortable hotel for tourists and families.
Kazari F. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 26 de agosto de 2014
Can be done some fixing of interior

1. Walking distance to KMart. 2. City Bus stop at front Gate. 3. Close to Airport
5,3
Me and my son stay this hotel. We arrived earlier morning to check in. Hotel Staff was nice. Hotel it's self are quite old. Can be done some repairing and updates. Room smelled moldy so recommend to pick up some fabreez from Kmart. Walking distance to Kmart. We took taxi most of the time. Red Bus cost $4.00 per person. So, if you are travelling with family more than 3 it would be fare price to travel by Taxi. Red Bus does not have AC and take a least 1hrs to get to major malls. Cause they have to stop every stops. Walking distance to DFS. If you are looking to stay for beach side. This is not maybe your hotel to choose. Mini mart locate on the Ground level same as Toni Rom's. 2nd floor with Hotel Lobby and Italian Dining and Korean BBQ. Only the down side of this hotel is you have to leave the shower running least 2 mins to get hot water. Hot water is not really hot either. Tub are large and get hot water right away.... Room was quite large but TV are still old style and channel are very limited. If you traveling with child they can only watch Nick. No others... WIFI only work at Lobby. Not in the room. No connection. Again they can do good updates in the rooms. I am still satisfied the service from the lobby staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kid’s clubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salão de BaileRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LojasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - QuartosRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01