ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepção Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Jardim Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Área Chang Moi Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2058 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2058)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Portugal, 12 de agosto de 2012
bom preço

preço
8
o hotel localiza-se um pouco distante do centro de chiang mai. mas de bicicleta faz-se bem. os quartos são limpor, grandes e com tv cabo
Dolthida P. Casal Thailand, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Real value for money

Cheap clean convenience
7,3
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Saitharn P. Grupos Thailand, 24 de janeiro de 2015
good hotel

good location cheap and big room
8,7
good
Paskorn T. Viajante solitário Thailand, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Very good value for money

Price and location
8
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Goon-Loong L. Casal United States of America, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets

Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
7
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Simon M. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Has seen better days

The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
6,3
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Kwang N. Casal Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
It is an old hotel

Cheap offer
4
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Jean-Luc P. Viajante solitário France, 9 de janeiro de 2015
City centre

walking distance to Old town and night life
7,3
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!
Chee K. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Budget hotel

Good location
5,3
Good
Chee K. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Budget hotel

Clean
4,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepçãoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - JardimRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05