Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepção Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Jardim Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Área Chang Moi Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
2175 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (2175)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Portugal, 12 de agosto de 2012
bom preço

preço
8
o hotel localiza-se um pouco distante do centro de chiang mai. mas de bicicleta faz-se bem. os quartos são limpor, grandes e com tv cabo
Denunciar este comentário
Salim A. Família com crianças mais novas Oman, 1 de agosto de 2015
Very old need an urgent re-fubrish

Location, value
4
Not good experience
Denunciar este comentário
Pamela C. Casal Canada, 18 de julho de 2015
Well located for good price

location, price, size of room
8,7
the hotel is well located (about a 10 min walk to the square center). The wifi is kind of hit or miss but we barely used it as we were away most of the time. The staff did give us a hard time about our late checkout which they had agreed to but all ended well. The rooms are big and the ac works perfectly. Overall a good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Banyat B. Grupos Thailand, 12 de julho de 2015
Comfortable hotel

Good location ,comfortable ,big room
8
Denunciar este comentário
Jesus D. Casal Philippines, 9 de julho de 2015
Average

Upgrade room for free...
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kin H. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de julho de 2015
very good

clean, nice bed, big room
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
King H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 24 de junho de 2015
Good Price

Location, Price and the Room Size
7,3
I'll stay this Hotel again whe I visit Chiang Mai again
Denunciar este comentário
Rosemary S. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de maio de 2015
cinvenience

convience
6
First room stank it was discusting BUT when they moved me to another ut was fine cleane4s inly skim over the top though I wiped tavle myself and the dirt took 3 or 4 washes to come off.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary M. Casal United States of America, 21 de maio de 2015
A nice place to stay

Decent price, location was decent, access to areas
9,7
Wi-Fi was hit or miss but most other things were fine, decent rooms with a balcony where you could wash clothes and hang to dry if necessary, not much on TV in English though.
Denunciar este comentário
Khlongyuth I. Viajante solitário Thailand, 16 de maio de 2015
Clean Comfortable Good

Clean Comfortable Good
8
Good so far
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepçãoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - JardimRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07