Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepção Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Jardim Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Área Chang Moi Número de quartos: 135

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2283 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (2283)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Casal Portugal, 12 de agosto de 2012
bom preço

preço
8
o hotel localiza-se um pouco distante do centro de chiang mai. mas de bicicleta faz-se bem. os quartos são limpor, grandes e com tv cabo
Denunciar este comentário
Jiaer Y. Viajante solitário China, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Awful
3,3
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Denunciar este comentário
Suresh S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Review on hotel

Wifi connection
6,3
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Denunciar este comentário
Maxim K. Casal Russia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Well located budget hotel

Location
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Mikael A. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Price worthy in fair location

Clean, location, easy to deal with.
7,3
Nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)

spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
7,7
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Denunciar este comentário
Ric W. Casal New Zealand, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious

Room size, cleanliness, staff
8
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan H. Casal Malaysia, 5 de dezembro de 2015
All good

Clean, valueable n comfortable
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Maneerat K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de dezembro de 2015
the hotel is old, didn't look like in the pictures

location in the city, near 7-11,
5,7
I don't like the hotel, the room to old, I can't sleep well because of loud sound.
Denunciar este comentário
Maneerat K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2015
The restroom old, didn't look clean

Near 7-11, the price I paid is fair
6,7
The hotel didn't look like in the pictures I saw. A bit disappointed but ok because the hotel fair for what I paid.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepçãoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - JardimRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04