ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepção Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Jardim Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Área Chang Moi Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2088 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2088)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Portugal, 12 de agosto de 2012
bom preço

preço
8
o hotel localiza-se um pouco distante do centro de chiang mai. mas de bicicleta faz-se bem. os quartos são limpor, grandes e com tv cabo
Leslie E. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Les from patong

Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
7,3
Very relaxed and comfortable
Primpalin P. Grupos Thailand, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
great

service
8
good
Nicholas C. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
So so, but good location

location, location, location
7
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Chayarn L. Grupos Thailand, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists

Value, Best location, Clean
8
Shannon M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
1 nights stop over

Bed, shower, room size
8,3
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Serenity H. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Not the best value for travellers

My room was spacious and clean.
5,7
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Hiroko S. Viajante solitário Canada, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Old hotel & so so location

The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
5,7
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Matthew L. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
bed bugs!

cheap, good facilties, room size
6,3
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Chuengamon H. Viajante solitário Thailand, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Cheap and clean

Cheap, comfy clean
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepçãoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - JardimRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05