ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepção Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Jardim Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel
Área Chang Moi Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1933 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1933)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Portugal, 12 de agosto de 2012
bom preço

preço
8
o hotel localiza-se um pouco distante do centro de chiang mai. mas de bicicleta faz-se bem. os quartos são limpor, grandes e com tv cabo
Boo L. Casal Singapore, 14 de outubro de 2014
Nice good comfortable

Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
7,7
I'm happy with the stay
Raymond T. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de setembro de 2014
A Budget Hotel

The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
7,3
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.
Klaus B. Viajante solitário Germany, 18 de setembro de 2014
Great choice if on promotion price

value for money
7,3
Its a good choice close to the city and well maintained. a bit over run by Chinese which are coming with loud noices
Cham L. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 17 de setembro de 2014
good

good
8,7
Dr T. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Looks is not everything

Good advertising, clean
6
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
Leonie H. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Place to stay

Comfort, temperature and staff
9
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again
Sara O. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Royal Panerai

price
6
Uncomfortable but good price. Walls are very thin and was unable to sleep due to constant noise.
Carrie B. Casal United States of America, 5 de setembro de 2014
Thailand

Great location!
7,3
Boping L. Viajante solitário China, 23 de agosto de 2014
Everything is Average

Price is ok, room is big, have balcony.
6,3
Big room, have balcony, not so new facility. Sound proof is ZERO, one time, I thought my phone was ringing, turned out it's the neighbor's. Don't have tooth brush/paste

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepçãoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - JardimRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02