ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepção Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Centro de Negócios Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Quartos Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Jardim Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel
Área Chang Moi Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1944 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1944)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Casal Portugal, 12 de agosto de 2012
bom preço

preço
8
o hotel localiza-se um pouco distante do centro de chiang mai. mas de bicicleta faz-se bem. os quartos são limpor, grandes e com tv cabo
Christopher B. Casal Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.

Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
8,3
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Klaus B. Viajante solitário Germany, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good choice when on promotion

price
6
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Klaus B. Viajante solitário Germany, 19 de outubro de 2014
good if on promotion

price
6,7
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Boo L. Casal Singapore, 14 de outubro de 2014
Nice good comfortable

Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
7,7
I'm happy with the stay
Raymond T. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de setembro de 2014
A Budget Hotel

The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
7,3
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.
Klaus B. Viajante solitário Germany, 19 de setembro de 2014
watch out for promotion

price
6,7
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Klaus B. Viajante solitário Germany, 18 de setembro de 2014
Great choice if on promotion price

value for money
7,3
Its a good choice close to the city and well maintained. a bit over run by Chinese which are coming with loud noices
Cham L. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 17 de setembro de 2014
good

good
8,7
Dr T. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Looks is not everything

Good advertising, clean
6
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepçãoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Centro de NegóciosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - JardimRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02