Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2311 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (2311)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Casal Portugal, 12 de agosto de 2012
bom preço

preço
8
o hotel localiza-se um pouco distante do centro de chiang mai. mas de bicicleta faz-se bem. os quartos são limpor, grandes e com tv cabo
Denunciar este comentário
Sohan K. Grupos United States of America, 16 de abril de 2016
Old but low cost
5,3
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....
Denunciar este comentário
Suparat R. Casal Netherlands, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Very nice big rooms
6
good location near Thapae gate
Denunciar este comentário
Quyen H. Casal Vietnam, 12 de fevereiro de 2016
Good for money
4,3
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant
Denunciar este comentário
Jiaer Y. Viajante solitário China, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Awful
3,3
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Denunciar este comentário
Suresh S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Review on hotel

Wifi connection
6,3
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Denunciar este comentário
Peter P. Casal United States of America, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Overall Good Value
5
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Denunciar este comentário
Maxim K. Casal Russia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Well located budget hotel

Location
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Rungroj T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around ch
5,3
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.
Denunciar este comentário
Mikael A. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Price worthy in fair location

Clean, location, easy to deal with.
7,3
Nice.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepçãoRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - JardimRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - QuartosRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02