ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cabeleireiro Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 443
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2618 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2618)
Seleccionar por:
Joao P. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 16 de novembro de 2014
Hotel acolhedor

Pequeno almoço, tamanho do quarto, zona de fumadores
7,7
Sem problemas
Wan T. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2015
Easter Break in Hong Kong

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9
Great. Comfy and clean. Good leisure facilities.
Wendy L. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2015
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8,7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Norbert W. Casal Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2015
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8,3
As expected .... Convenient
Jodie R. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 6 de abril de 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Ho W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9,3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Avril Y. Grupos Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
Near Shenzhen and Mongkok

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Royal Park was our choice as they have a room with 3 single beds. It is roomy for all 3 adults and the rooms are clean. The service staff are polite and even give you guidance to places of interest. There is a big mall opposite the hotel (New Town Plaza) thus keeping you away from boredom if you do not wish to travel too far for shopping/dining. The buffet breakfast was alright with a good spread. All in all, I would stay here again as it is value for money and just a 5 minute walk to Sha Tin MTR (link through the mall to the MTR).
Un W. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 5 de abril de 2015
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8
Harvey U. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Value for money! Will stay here again.

Hotel near New Town Mall. Convenient access to MTR. Bus stop right in front of hotel.
8,3
My wife and I stayed here for 7 nights with our 2 young kids and a toddler. I have to say that our stay here is very comfortable. No need to cramp in a small room or a need to book 2 rooms if u stay in other hotels in HK. Access to transpo is convenient and food is no problem since there are dozens of choices in the nearby mall.
Wai K. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 29 de março de 2015
pleasant short stay

location, service and value
8,7
It was a very pleasant experience and lives up to a 4 star hotel. Value for money, good services and large selection of the buffet breakfast spread. The location is great with a few minutes to rest of different areas around Hong Kong, or relax at the New town Plaza for some local shopping and the new malls there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CabeleireiroRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - JardimRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07