ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cabeleireiro Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 443
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2245 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2245)
Seleccionar por:
Kian F. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Still as popular and good

Responsive and helpful frontline staff Also great and convenient location Lastly there are plenty of great restaurants around and easily accessible
9,7
I stay in this hotel every time I visit HongKong. The location is good and staff very helpful
Nen L. Grupos Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de outubro de 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
Short trip

Location, service, room
6,7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Família com crianças mais novas China, 3 de outubro de 2014
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good
Johann F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de outubro de 2014
Great stay once again!

Staff, Room size, Location
9,3
Once again a great stay at this hotel! Staff were prompt and receptive, even helping out to bring bags from the bus stop
Jenny O. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 1 de outubro de 2014
Great hotel with good location.

lounge, room and location
8
We liked almost everything but when we arrived they took care of the luggage. But we waited and finally we had to pick it up by our selves. I also think that I had to pay for one children extra to access the lounge was not so serviceminded. Because I can agree if it is one more adult it is ok, but for children could it be half price. We think it was a good pool but it could be divided into two pieces and we would appreciated for example a slide or something similar.
Kook P. Casal Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
efficient

location, room size, price
8,3
Good
Felicia T. Casal Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
One stop station!!

Staffs can communicate well. Great food & great location.
9,7
Great!! Super convenient & friendly staffs with great selection of food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CabeleireiroRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - JardimRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A07