ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cabeleireiro Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 443
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2587 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2587)
Seleccionar por:
Joao P. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 16 de novembro de 2014
Hotel acolhedor

Pequeno almoço, tamanho do quarto, zona de fumadores
7,7
Sem problemas
Charina M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
Wonderful experience

Big room, location near the mall, mtr and bus stations, comfortable beds
9,7
Great! Will stay here again if we go back to hk
Tan P. Casal Singapore, 22 de março de 2015
Positive

Ambience
8,7
Comfortable
Chen H. Família com crianças mais novas China, 20 de março de 2015
A nice hotel

Cleanliness, location, thoughtfullness
9
The location of the hotel is excellent.
Michael O. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
It's a nice hotel

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
7
The hotel is situated right in the town centre where the New Town Plaza is so there's a lot of shops and eateries - you won't run out of places to eat. The room itself is reasonable and clean, the staff are also very friendly. The hotel is also very near the Shatin MTR station and bus terminus so getting to Hong Kong Island if you want to is easy (takes about 45 minutes and a change of trains).
Chuin T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
great location

location food and spacious rooms
9
Enjoyable stay. Link to mall and mtr.
Rajwinder S. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 19 de março de 2015
Aaaaaa

Aaaaaa
7,7
Ming C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
Great location, 10 mins walk to shatin mtr

Clean, comfort and good location
8,3
Great. Satisfied. Nice hotel
Yurong C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de março de 2015
Great at Royal Park Hotel

Location, Spacious, Comfortable
9
We had a great stay at Royal Park Hotel, the hotel is linked at the 3rd floor to New Town Plaza mall which was huge and have all the big brand names. Just keep walking straight and you'll reach Sha Tin MTR. The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard, as I've tried other hotels nearer to town and those were really small and squeezy. We stayed at a triple room and I would say it is value for money. We chose this hotel as it is convenient when we wanted to travel to Shenzhen on MTR via Lo Wu. However, it is a little further from the main shopping area like TST, Mongkok as we need to do some train transfers to get to those places. Another incident to mention was the door was faulty and we could open it from outside without the key card after closing. We only tried the door on the second day and discovered that it was faulty, we had no idea if our room was unlocked when we went out on the previous day or the problem just occurred on the day itself. The chambermaid happened to be just a few rooms away when we tried to get help, she called the technician and the issue was resolved in 10min. The hotel left a letter to apologise and said they'll send us fruits but it did not happen. Other than this incident, our stay was really pleasant and I'll recommend the hotel to anyone who do not mind it being a bit further from the main shopping area.
Siqi Z. Casal Singapore, 16 de março de 2015
Good

Size of room, right beside shopping centre, comfortable
9
my best stay in Hong Kong.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CabeleireiroRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - JardimRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01