Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Localização: Sha Tin Número de quartos: 443
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1793 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1793)
Jun J. Casal Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
Good and ncomfortable hotel

clean, near shopping mall & price acceptable
8
Hotel was good , bad point was the shuttle bus interval timing was too long.
Tan W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Chooi H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 8 de abril de 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7,7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7,7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
Lai C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2014
Room is tidy. Great location.

Tidy, convenient, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel for several times. Good.
David B. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2014
Functional

Easy access to NT
9
It was fine
Soegeng D. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Amenities and accessibility fulfilling hotel

easy accessibility to and fro airport by bus, inter connection to new town Plaza shipping complex as well as various other shipping complexes, mtr availability
9
Prompt email reply Prior to arriving in HK. Room was readily available upon check in. Staffs are warm and welcoming which really makes our stay wonderful. Access to hotel rooms are very secure giving hotel guests peace of mind. Though shatin is quite far from the city Centre, one can easily find whatever one needs at the adjoining New Town Plaza. The availability of free wi-fi is a boost. One improvement area is the room needs an upgrade or renovation to keep up with the times. Will definitely stay in Royal Park Hotel again next time.
Sai K. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2014
Excellent hotel.

Efficient front desk staff, good wifi and comfortable room.
10
It was my second stay in the hotel. Great location for shopping and dining.
Johann F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de abril de 2014
Great location and easy access

Close to shopping, restaurants and public transport; Quiet and private rooms; Attentive staff
8,3
We always enjoy staying here when in HK as it is easily accessible from the airport (A41 bus), TST/Central via MTR, and is attached to the mega-shopping area in Shatin! The rooms are spacious and well-appointed and makes travelling with children easier.
Chin C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Easy access to public transport, i.e. MTR.
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - JardimRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06