ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vista Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Recepção Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 807 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (807)
Seleccionar por:
Joel M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !
John F. Casal United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 5 de agosto de 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Robert M. Casal Australia, 30 de julho de 2014
great place to stay very close to every thing incl

the room was quite large,Jacuzzi on terrace pool area
7,7
Thomas G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 27 de julho de 2014
Relaxing weekend

Quiet, close to everything, spacious
9,7
My stay was great, I would come back again and hope I can!
Sung S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10
David W. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 12 de julho de 2014
Very Enjoyable

Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
8,3
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - VistaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Parque InfantilRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A01