Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 989 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (989)
Ordenar por:
Ana I. Casal Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Bom hotel, bemi localizado. Quarto amplo.

Localização, quartos amplos, móveis antigos de madeira.
8
Ficamos apenas uma noite, por isso nossa avaliação é limitada. À localização é ótima, perto de tudo em Patong: shopping centena, Bangla Road, restaurantes e praia. O hotel tem muita vegetação, embora bonita traz muitos insetos. Havia uma pequena rã no nosso banheiro.
Denunciar este comentário
William H. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de maio de 2016
Great Location and Excellent Staff
6
Pool Area nice, rooms clean and comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory H. Casal Australia, 11 de maio de 2016
Fantastic property
5,7
Go for superior garden veiw. .fantastic. really good pool.clear and cool.immaculate.
Denunciar este comentário
Caliopia T. Casal Romania, 27 de março de 2016
Excellent felt like family
6,7
Very good location, cleanliness and the garden and the pool was an oasis. I had no problems with mosquitoes in the room was a mosquito but not the device we used was not needed. Whatever you need girls at reception can help you with great love and taking trips to Jenny that's very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristopher M. Grupos United States of America, 22 de março de 2016
Don't be so stingy about the small things
6,3
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.
Denunciar este comentário
Picarel M. Casal France, 18 de março de 2016
Fantastic

Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
10
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
Denunciar este comentário
Sirina S. Família com crianças mais novas France, 9 de março de 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach

location,cleaness , staff
9
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Denunciar este comentário
Sirina S. Família com crianças mais novas France, 9 de março de 2016
Very Clean, very well located

Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
8,3
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Denunciar este comentário
Hamish M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice Staff

Location Staff and ambience
7
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew B. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Lovely hotel
6,7
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VistaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Planta dos AndaresRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06