ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vista Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Quartos Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness
Área Patong Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 853 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (853)
Seleccionar por:
Ana I. Casal Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Bom hotel, bemi localizado. Quarto amplo.

Localização, quartos amplos, móveis antigos de madeira.
8
Ficamos apenas uma noite, por isso nossa avaliação é limitada. À localização é ótima, perto de tudo em Patong: shopping centena, Bangla Road, restaurantes e praia. O hotel tem muita vegetação, embora bonita traz muitos insetos. Havia uma pequena rã no nosso banheiro.
Georga D. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great location, clean room, I would stay again

cleanliness, location and room in good condition
8
This hotel is in a great location. There is a mosque next door and 430am prayer does emit quiet loudly from the speaker. Apart from this, it is a quiet location. I found the staff to be reasonably friendly. If I was to visit Phi phi again I would stay at Long Beach, although I recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and value.
Jiahong W. Casal China, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Not good inside, expensive in trvel season

Nice location, good appearace
6,7
Tadahiko Y. Viajante solitário Japan, 26 de outubro de 2014
comvenient and clean

near bangla, near beach,friendly staff
6,3
just ok, air conditioner is very loud.
Takeshi K. Viajante solitário Japan, 11 de outubro de 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Casal Australia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 27 de setembro de 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - VistaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parque InfantilRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - QuartosRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05