Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Localização: Mongkok Número de quartos: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 7142 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (7142)
Ana R. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 1 de outubro de 2012
Bom Hotel

Excelente restaurante
8,7
O hotel é muito bom, os quartos são grandes e tem uma excelente piscina e um jacuzzi.Fica a 10m a pé da estação de metro. tem um excelente restaurante com 1 estrela michelin que recomendo.
Marley B. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 10 de janeiro de 2012
bom hotel

limpeza,proximo a um shopping,facilidade de pegar taxi, staff atencioso
6,7
ficamos no hotel por 4 dias, achei o hotel distante do centro de Hong Kong, o quarto é bom ( family), a limpeza é boa, a cama é confortavel, a calefação do hotel nao é boa.
Silvia H. Grupos Brazil, 24 de agosto de 2011
Excelente localizacao

Localizacao, quarto espaçoso para HK
8,3
Gostei da localizacao e do shopping do hotel, quarto meio antigo mas bem espaçoso para HK, limpeza e instalaçoes boas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: O Ladies market e demais mercados ficam ha pouca distancia, localizacao central do hotel vale muito a pena.
Mucio C. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Bons Quartos, mas serviço da recepção péssimo

tamanho dos quartos
5,3
Quartos bons, grandes e limpo, bem silenciosos, mas o serviço da recepção é da pior qualidade. atendimento de má vontade e bem amador, parece que estão te fazendo um favor.
Dica para compras: shoping de roupas proximo
Cristiano C. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Otimo hotel

limpo , organizado
8,3
Hotel possui um otima academia , jacuzzi e piscina , esta localizado em otimo shopping e ao lado da estação de metro , atende todas as espectativas de um hotel 5 estrelas.
Dica de características do hotel: nao deixe de conhecer a piscina
Evelyn K. Grupos Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
Pretty hotel

Cleanliness, accessibility, bright
8,3
Overall of the hotel is good but the wifi is lousy. I am unable to connect my tablet, be it in my room or the lobby. I also tried using their computer but also unable to access the internet. The only consolation is successfully connecting my phone but it didn't last long too. This is definitely not a business hotel. I will have gone nuts if I was there for work.
Prilla K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2014
Good 1 week stay for us family with 18 mths baby

Clean, newly renovated, near major shopping mal & street market
7,7
It was a good stay for 5 nights & 6 days, check in & check out process was fast, friendly staff, although it was not really as near city centre but there are many options and easy to access those places I.e: free hotel shuttle bus that will bring you to the TST arcade and from there the city fun begins or else the hotel just located above the Mongkok east MTR station also another easy way to get around HK. Overall it was good, don't mind to comeback and stay again in here.
Carlo M. Casal Australia, 18 de abril de 2014
Awesome, best hotel we have stayed in.

Great location, customer service & hotel appearance.
10
Our experience was all good , we will be back in the future and I would recommend this to anyone who is seeking a hotel in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly, helpful, pleasant , informative and always there to ensure everything was all good.
Cheok K. Casal Macau, 18 de abril de 2014
clean room and comfortable

clean and near the shopping mall and also near the train station n MTR station
7
staff was really helpful, but when i came bk over 11pm,the attitude from the staff was really bad while she's asking my room no.
Rossaporn S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 18 de abril de 2014
comfort , clean and value for money

comfortable, great for 3-4 people, cleanliness
9
I was staying here for three night with my parent and sister. The place is in Mongkok and nearby the department store. To restaurant and supermarket is real convenience.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02