ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 9785 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (9785)
Seleccionar por:
Maria P. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 6 de maio de 2014
Confortável, mas com quartos claustrofóbicos.

Bom design, limpo, localizado num centro comercial e na zona das compras
6,7
O Hotel é agradável e muito confortável, no entanto, os quartos são muito pequenos, com os tectos muito baixos e os corredores de acesso aos quartos são demasiado estreitos, compridos e com um pé direito muito baixo. Tudo demasiado claustrofóbico.
Ana R. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 1 de outubro de 2012
Bom Hotel

Excelente restaurante
8,7
O hotel é muito bom, os quartos são grandes e tem uma excelente piscina e um jacuzzi.Fica a 10m a pé da estação de metro. tem um excelente restaurante com 1 estrela michelin que recomendo.
Marley B. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 10 de janeiro de 2012
bom hotel

limpeza,proximo a um shopping,facilidade de pegar taxi, staff atencioso
6,7
ficamos no hotel por 4 dias, achei o hotel distante do centro de Hong Kong, o quarto é bom ( family), a limpeza é boa, a cama é confortavel, a calefação do hotel nao é boa.
Silvia H. Grupos Brazil, 24 de agosto de 2011
Excelente localizacao

Localizacao, quarto espaçoso para HK
8,3
Gostei da localizacao e do shopping do hotel, quarto meio antigo mas bem espaçoso para HK, limpeza e instalaçoes boas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: O Ladies market e demais mercados ficam ha pouca distancia, localizacao central do hotel vale muito a pena.
Mucio C. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Bons Quartos, mas serviço da recepção péssimo

tamanho dos quartos
5,3
Quartos bons, grandes e limpo, bem silenciosos, mas o serviço da recepção é da pior qualidade. atendimento de má vontade e bem amador, parece que estão te fazendo um favor.
Dica para compras: shoping de roupas proximo
Cristiano C. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Otimo hotel

limpo , organizado
8,3
Hotel possui um otima academia , jacuzzi e piscina , esta localizado em otimo shopping e ao lado da estação de metro , atende todas as espectativas de um hotel 5 estrelas.
Dica de características do hotel: nao deixe de conhecer a piscina
Vita F. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 27 de março de 2015
Not bad experienxe

Tidy room, large space, friendly housekeeping staff
6,7
Room was large enough for 4 but a bit dark. Lightings could be better. My second stay at the hotel and this time, they did not give body lotion in the room. Luckily, since it was winter, I brought my own and didn't make a fuss about it. We were out for more than 10 hours everyday anyway. So the room was just for us to shower and sleep in. Housekeeping staff were very friendly but concierge ones were friendly but you could sense the tone of 'impatience' in their voice. Since they were not rude, I didn't let it bother me. Other than that, overall stay was good and location was ok. The hotel was right next to Mongkok East MTR station, which was a rather useless train station I might say but you could walk to Mongkok MTR station which was approximately 10-15 minutes. So if you don't mind transferring/ changing trains more than twice just to get almost everywhere, Mongkok East MTR is your best bet but if you find that troublesome, you can walk on the bridge for 10-15 minutes to Mongkok MTR.
Ee P. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Clean rooms, good location

professional staff, proximity to attractions, clear directions to hotel
7,3
Mongkok station is slightly further, however hotel is linked to the station via the overhead bridge from Moko shopping centre (beside Royal Plaza hotel). Suggest that you have a map detailing the streets/roads around the hotel as the direction can be quite confusing.
Alice T. Casal Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
It's what they said on review blog page

location, room, amenities
8,7
Currently we are still staying here as we split one day to Macau and return back to stay at the same hotel. The room is excellent. The staff kept his promise not to mention anything on cake for my fiancé's birthday. I was so afraid that they will confirm again with me at the check in counter when he was there with me! The cake sent to the room as promised and it was excellent! The only downsize about the hotel is that the staff except the front desk was quite rude. I hope they will kept their service consistent. Other than that we are one happy couple on holiday!
Thamer A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 26 de março de 2015
Excellent location, average services

Location, conceirge services, availability of family rooms with 2 queen beds
8
Good stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C08