ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parque Infantil Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 3325 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3325)
Seleccionar por:
Wan K. Casal Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation
She H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
No common sense

Price
6,7
Many customers waiting to check up the room cause they do not have separate line for check out. No express check out or key drop kiosk . Never mention about shuttle bus need to buy ticket when i leave.
Hin Y. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Good view, near beach and cheap rent
5,7
Chi C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good View

view, location, services
10
very good services, but there are too many mainland ppl
Ching W. Casal China, 29 de agosto de 2014
lovely,clean and tidy

tidy and clean,excellent
8,3
Keith J. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7,3
Good
Angeline L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
An awesome experience!

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms
7
As a regular traveler to Hong Kong, Royal View is definitely one of my choice hotels. Despite the slight inconvenience in location, I still go back regularly. However, with effect from this year, the shuttle service no longer goes to Tsuen Wan West station and on top of that, it now charges HK$10 per person. I really hope that the shuttle service to Tsuen Wan West will be resumed.
Ge X. Casal China, 26 de agosto de 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 22 de agosto de 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A04