ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parque Infantil Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 3391 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3391)
Seleccionar por:
Ka H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 11 de setembro de 2014
good hoterl

location sence staff service
8
v good with the big beach for tourise
Mak S. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

Silent, good service, sea view
7,3
Kwok W. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel

there is the beach near to this hotel, it is very nice to walk along the beach before going back to hotel. I got the free upgrade to ocean view room, very nice.
6,7
The window in the room is very dirty, it affact to enjoy the nice ocean view.
Jacky T. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2014
Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
8
Henry C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant stay with wonderful service

friendly staff, nice room view and spacious room
9
Memorable and satisfactory
Edsel P. Casal Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
Royal view hotel Stay

Accessibility, Free room wi-fi access and health & fitness facility
7,7
Enjoyed our whole stay except that the shuttle service is not free anymore.
Cho K. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de setembro de 2014
poor

near the beach
5,3
unsatisfied
Ahmed M. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de setembro de 2014
Good view with stain

beautiful view of the harbour, ting kau bridge and tsing ma bridge from the room
7
Our stay was very pleasant, we loved beautiful view from the room. had fun in swimming pool and Jacuzzi etc. one small complain is that the bed sheet had stains, i believe it was not changed.
Yuk C. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 1 de setembro de 2014
I booked two rooms on 10/F, both rooms were smelly
8
The rooms were smelly like urine.At first I thought the A/C was not yet functioning well but after a long thime, the smell was still there.The floor was dusty and the drains of the shower and wash basin were choked, water not going through fast enough. At nightime, there was smoky smell too, though it was a non-smoking floor. The staff of the front desk did not answer the phone despite I called a no. of times to ask something. But when I call the direct line of the hotel, they answered. Obviously, they did not want to deal with their customer after they have checked in. This is the 3rd time I lived in this hotel, I may not live here again in future.
Wan K. Casal Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07