ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parque Infantil Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 3561 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3561)
Seleccionar por:
Nilo F. Casal Brazil, 30 de outubro de 2014
otimo custo beneficio

vista, conforto, translado
6,3
É um hotel para quem quer curtir a cidade, chegar cansado, tomar um bom banho e dormir, nada de mais, confortavel, boa wi fii, bem limpo, consierge fraco
Choi K. Casal China, 22 de novembro de 2014
A Nice Hotel

Good view, nice room, nice food
8,7
I got upgrade to sea view room. Very beautiful view of the Tsing Ma Bridge!
Nila S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
A decent hotel to consider.

Good view, clean rooms, modern room set up
7
Upon check in I was informed that they only have a twin room eventhough I requested queen size upon my reservation with agoda. The evening reception promised to change our room the next day and to our suprised they upgraded our room to a suite room. My daughter liked the room and we again had a good view facing the ocean.The Housekeeping & reception staff are efficient. But the breakfast spread was not great, very few choices. We will return to this hotel if we have any plans to visit Hong Kong again in future.
Ming K. Casal Malaysia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Not a good choice for those who want to explore

Spacious room, peaceful, ocean view
6,7
We are the type of travelers who like to explore and go to different places, that's why we did not had a good time staying in this hotel. It is so far away from everything! No convenience store or any small restaurant near the hotel. And you need to take the shuttle (going to tsuen wan station) every time you want to go out. The shuttle is good but you must PAY 10 hkd for it! And it is good for one use only (round trip). We got the mountain view room, spacious and nice. If you like to relax and sleep peacefully, then you can stay here. But if you want to explore new places or tourist spots like Ocean Park, travel everyday and go to shopping areas like Mongkok or Central/Causeway Bay and try local/street food, this hotel is not for you. Their rate might be low compared to other hotels but it will definitely cost you more when it comes to transportation. We will NOT stay here again.
Oi Y. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de novembro de 2014
Good experience

quiet, comfortable, big room
6,7
Lee M. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de novembro de 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy room
7
Tay A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Nice Sea View, Fresh Air, Away from City
7
Stay was comfortable but far away from everything else as it is located at New Territory In Kowloon Island. Not advisable for people who wants to stay near the city. have to take the bus out to the nearest MTR station which is often over loaded and cramp.
Tay A. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de novembro de 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Sea View, Fresh Air, Clean Rooms
7
Too far away from everything else. Need to travel to the nearest MTR station to go anywhere. Usually bus is overloaded and cramp.
Chun W. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de novembro de 2014
good

good
8,3
Changjun L. Viajante solitário China, 12 de novembro de 2014
Not very convenient

Good view,
6,3
It needs to take shuttle bus to go out as there is no busstop/MTR around the hotel. And it cost 10 HKD per each person to MTR near the hotel. So not very convenient.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03