Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 170 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (170)
Ordenar por:
Rachel K. Casal United States of America, 16 de maio de 2016
Ok but don't expect much
3,7
Wifi did not work inside the room. Also, the staff at the restaurant was rude and always made me feel uncomfortable. The staff, in general, was rude and unhelpful. On the positive side, we really enjoyed using the pool and it was highly maintained.
Denunciar este comentário
Edzel D. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de outubro de 2015
Not good

food and cleanliness
6
Horrible they say wifi is good however no wifi in my room B305 and my friend in B306 water is so slow. I don't want to back there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Vivian Z. Casal Philippines, 7 de outubro de 2015
Very good

Everything was excellent
10
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Meena S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 24 de junho de 2015
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Greg L. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
review

people, facilities, food
9,7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Denunciar este comentário
Paul S. Casal Australia, 14 de outubro de 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Denunciar este comentário
Rudchapon S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 28 de setembro de 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Denunciar este comentário
Xiu L. Casal China, 4 de setembro de 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Denunciar este comentário
Prathan T. Casal Thailand, 29 de junho de 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Denunciar este comentário
Ricky H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de maio de 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - EntradaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepçãoS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepçãoS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepçãoS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - FacilidadesS.B Living Place Phuket - Planta dos AndaresS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesS.B Living Place Phuket - FacilidadesS.B Living Place Phuket - FacilidadesS.B Living Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesS.B Living Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesS.B Living Place Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesS.B Living Place Phuket - Sala de FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Sala de FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Sala de FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - JardimS.B Living Place Phuket - VistaS.B Living Place Phuket - FacilidadesS.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03