ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Entrada S.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepção S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepção S.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Planta dos Andares S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurante S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurante S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurante
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B Living Place Phuket - Sala de Fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Sala de Fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Facilidades S.B Living Place Phuket - Facilidades S.B Living Place Phuket - Quartos S.B Living Place Phuket - Quartos S.B Living Place Phuket - Quartos S.B Living Place Phuket - Quartos S.B Living Place Phuket - Quartos S.B Living Place Phuket - Quartos
Área Vila Phuket Número de quartos: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 145 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (145)
Seleccionar por:
Xiu L. Casal China, 4 de setembro de 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Casal Thailand, 29 de junho de 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de maio de 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Viajante solitário China, 21 de abril de 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Casal Brazil, 13 de janeiro de 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Casal Sweden, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Casal Myanmar, 30 de dezembro de 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Viajante solitário Colombia, 8 de novembro de 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de agosto de 2013
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - EntradaS.B Living Place Phuket - Exterior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepçãoS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepçãoS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior do HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - Planta dos AndaresS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauranteS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - Sala de FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Sala de FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - FacilidadesS.B Living Place Phuket - FacilidadesS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - QuartosS.B Living Place Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05