Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Praia Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Quartos Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Imediações
Área Patong Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
41 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (41)
Seleccionar por:
Peter N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de janeiro de 2015
From Peter Nutting

The room was good staff were very nice clean room
8,7
Very good value for money very friendly nice staff . but did not think a lot of Patong very overpriced very money grabbing attitude would have been a nice place 30 years ago but its had its day . only good thing was the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Ozgur A. Viajante solitário Turkey, 4 de novembro de 2014
Do not bother yourself as staying that place
2,7
Extremely Poor Service only good thing is close to shopping mall and so on the road faced rooms so noisy it is not easy to sleep better pay same amount get another nicer place to sleep. The room seems old and not comfortable. I do not recommend you this hotel to stay nicely...
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Trevor B. Casal Israel, 26 de abril de 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Denunciar este comentário
Rohaizah I. Família com crianças mais novas 30 de março de 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Rohaizah I. Família com crianças mais novas 30 de março de 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Denunciar este comentário
Grete V. Viajante solitário Estonia, 23 de fevereiro de 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Dica de restaurante: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Denunciar este comentário
Marek V. Viajante solitário Estonia, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Dica: Good price.
Denunciar este comentário
Mehran S. Viajante solitário Canada, 9 de fevereiro de 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Denunciar este comentário
Wade D. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de fevereiro de 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - PraiaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - QuartosSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - PraiaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Mapa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08