Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60281 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Facilidades Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepção
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 195

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,1

a partir de 315 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
5,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
5,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (315)
Ordenar por:
Steven S. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 20 de janeiro de 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Ika P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Endang R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sri S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de dezembro de 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Denunciar este comentário
Alfrino A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de dezembro de 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Denunciar este comentário
Kriskuarto T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Denunciar este comentário
Redi W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Denunciar este comentário
Agus H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de novembro de 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Denunciar este comentário
Bagus W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de novembro de 2015
located in strategic place, poor maintenance

Located in the strategic place
5,3
Bad Plumbing, not clean
Denunciar este comentário
Simon E. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de novembro de 2015
Nice week in Surabaya

Location, location, location.
7,3
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FacilidadesSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepçãoSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntradaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02