ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60281 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepção Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepção Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 195

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,1

a partir de 194 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
5,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (194)
Seleccionar por:
Richard F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de junho de 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 11 de maio de 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de janeiro de 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 9 de janeiro de 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de novembro de 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 31 de agosto de 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 7 de julho de 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Casal Indonesia, 12 de março de 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6,3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepçãoSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepçãoSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08