Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Próximo Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Casa de Banho Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Casa de Banho Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Quartos Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lojas Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Casa de Banho Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Sala de Reuniões Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior do Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Recepção Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Facilidades Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior do Hotel
Área Próximo Riverfront Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
965 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (965)
Seleccionar por:
Vladimir M. Viagem de Negócios Serbian, 19 de julho de 2015
Nice and modern but basic

Location, staff, clean rooms
8,7
It was nice. Rooms are clean, modest luxury to summarize it, as far as it can go in Laos. here are not much other options for decent accommodation, especially not in this location and therefore it is very hard to compare as I see not much alternatives. We previously booked another hotel which was listed as 4 star hotel, and it was horrible, worse than an average guest house, so if you do not want to take any risk, I recommend this hotel for your stay in Vientiane.
Denunciar este comentário
Loretta H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de julho de 2015
Salana has a lot to be proud of.

Service from all staff, the quality of the hotel rooms and hotel grounds, the food and wine with excellent service
8,7
The stay was truly excellent. I travelled with my ageing Mum who periodically was unwell and the staff were so kind as was the management. The quality of the gardens, surrounds, food and wine was matched by the excellent, caring and friendly staff. I also took note of the choice of hotel management to provide well researched local information, with locally supported good quality tourist destinations in the area. Top quality stay
Denunciar este comentário
Hyunju K. Casal South Korea, 14 de julho de 2015
Service was great, but room was too small

food, location, location
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Michael P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de julho de 2015
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Hospitality/Service
9,7
Excellent stay with Salana Boutique. Probably a bit on the expensive end for Laos but they definitely made it worth it. Service and hospitality is phenomenal and I always felt like they were eager to please. The room and hotel in general are impeccably clean and the room itself was quite comfortable. I will stay here again next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Tak L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Keith B. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de junho de 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Barbara C. Casal Spain, 23 de junho de 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
Denunciar este comentário
James L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de junho de 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Benjamin H. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de junho de 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 19 de junho de 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Casa de BanhoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Casa de BanhoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - QuartosSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LojasSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Casa de BanhoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Sala de ReuniõesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RecepçãoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilidadesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior do HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestauranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestauranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestauranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ImediaçõesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestauranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestauranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestauranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestauranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestauranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07