Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepção Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de Banho Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de Banho Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepção Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e Atividades Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e Atividades Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Imediações
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 424 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (424)
Seleccionar por:
Chen L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 4 de julho de 2014
good location

like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
10
room good, no smoking
Olivia D. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de julho de 2014
Good for overnight layover stay

central location, cheap taxi to airport, clean
7,3
Soon K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de julho de 2014
good location, great staff, lots of resto

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Yim T. Grupos Hong Kong, 28 de junho de 2014
Budget Proximity to airport Small

Budget Proximity to airport Easy Walk to terminal 4
6
Very small and simple room with shared bathroom Quite tidy and clean Easy walk to terminal 4 Nearby has jollibee, local restaurants Good for one night stay for transitting
Soon K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de junho de 2014
great place, room good, no smoking

good location, great staff, lots of resto
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Chen L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 13 de junho de 2014
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

great place, room good, no smoking
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto
Anthony F. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de junho de 2014
easy, relaxing and good food

night life, close to airport, plenty of cheap places to eat.
9
Lawrence C. Casal Australia, 8 de junho de 2014
was very good

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,7
I have stayed there before and will do so again.
Kirk B. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de junho de 2014
Miss leading advertisement.

Near the Airport, lose to food courts and shuttle bus available.
4,7
The advertisement said 50% off for the room or something which I took, plus close to the airport. Don't be fooled by the pictures online. As soon as I arrived and checked in and escorted to my room, I was just shocked!. I did not have my own toilet/shower. It was only a bed, aircon and television. A shared toilet/shower which can be access outside the room. I wanted to move to a diff room but there was no room available. I was desperate to move to a diff hotel but then again the wifi was so poor. Can't even load a single website. Front desk staff were okay. To access my room I needed to walk through a tiny hall way, there were 3 staff sitting on the floor using their cellphones, pretty obvious they are connected to the wifi supposedly provided to the guest causes the poor connection. They did not even move out of the way so I could pass. The worst worst part was when I needed to use the bathroom, I went ahead and the toilet was so dirty, there were no staff around to clean it, my room wasn't also provided a phone to contact the reception. And to contact the reception, I needed to step out of the building which I did not bother. I've checked in to this hotel before but in a diff building where the gym is, and that one had it's own bathroom and toilet. I will not stay here again. I'll find a better place next time. The reason why I stayed in this hotel was I had an early flight the next day. Unfortunately, I did not sleep well due to loud music bar below the building.
Shi L. Casal Malaysia, 4 de junho de 2014
Across the street from NAIA Terminal 4

Easy access to Terminal 4 for early flight
6,7
Location is superb if you take AirAsia as AirAsia lands at Terminal 4 of NAIA. It's basically a walk across the street from the terminal. It is located in a row of restaurants and bars which are open till late at night. The building we stayed in is rather far from all the noise. There's also free water provided. Sufficient for a layover. Check in was quick and painless. Take note that there is a 300php key deposit. I paid for a shared bathroom, but got an ensuite bathroom, probably due to the staff's mistake. Room and bathroom was average, good enough for a short nap before an early flight. We did not avail of the provided shuttle as it is within walking distance.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepçãoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de BanhoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de BanhoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepçãoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de BanhoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de BanhoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalações RecreativasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08