ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepção Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de Banho Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de Banho Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recepção Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e Atividades Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e Atividades Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Imediações
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 489 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (489)
Seleccionar por:
Dave M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de outubro de 2014
Nothing fancy.

location, food close by and location
6,7
Just basic over night stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Raymond A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Raymond A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de outubro de 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6,3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Chen L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 10 de outubro de 2014
This stone is the heaviest of all.

You have to be open-minded about things.
10
The kids are ready to go.
Soon K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de outubro de 2014
Energetic

Grateful, Fearless, Exuberant
10
The man by the car is my father.
Meng L. Viajante solitário Macau, 8 de outubro de 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,3
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.
Franklin T. Grupos Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
good location

location, good rate,clean rooms
6,3
the best thing about it was the location and affordable rates.
Joanna A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
Very close to the airport

very close to the airport, friendly staffs and lots of restaurants near by.
9
My stay was good for a budget hotel.
Soon K. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
A sad thing in life is when you meet someone who m

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
10
Dream what you want to dream
Chen L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 3 de outubro de 2014
skillful

unbiased , mature , excellent
10
And when anything goes wrong, you’re the first person I think to call.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepçãoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de BanhoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de BanhoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - RecepçãoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de BanhoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Casa de BanhoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalações RecreativasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02