ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e Atividades Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e Atividades Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Imediações Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalações Recreativas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 559 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (559)
Seleccionar por:
Beverly B. Grupos Philippines, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Lilibeth O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Disappointing Stay

Near to Terminal 3, Restaurant just nearby
5,7
You get what you paid for since its a budget hotel dont expect that all you need is there. No lift(elevator)the stairs is far to high though the staff will help you with you luggages but when you check out since there is no telephone inside the room I was struggling to lift my luggages down to the front desk. The room is too small and you can hear people talking outside far too noisy. There is no way I'm going to stay with this hotel so disappointing.
Tim S. Casal Canada, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Casal South Africa, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Casal Indonesia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. Casal United States of America, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.
Lilibeth B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Practical and convenient

Location, friendly staff and choices of restaurants
8,3
Coming from a long flight needed to rest for few hours before taking my next flight, stayed for few hours, airport terminal was right across the hotel. Didn't have to worry about early morning commute, practical and convenient. Good place to rest.
Chih Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Not worth it
4,3
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.
Danny C. Casal United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location and very friendly staff
7,7
Great for what it is.
Cherrylyn C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
too costly
4
too costly yet it wasn't that comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalações RecreativasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08