ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e Atividades Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e Atividades Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Imediações Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalações Recreativas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 521 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (521)
Seleccionar por:
Seng S. Casal Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
hotel near airport terminal 4

near airpoart terminla4
9,3
comfort bed and near airport terminal4
Carlo A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de dezembro de 2014
great service /staff excellent clean facilities

staff uber friendly / clean rest and bathrooms/ great beds / clean sheets/ nice rooms
9
Im coming back definitely!thanks to the staff rose and tututs
Dao Q. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Not good

3
4,7
Angela G. Casal Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Near the airports

Location,value for money, staff performance
7
Good enough. We just needed a place to sleep just in time for our very early flight.
James E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de novembro de 2014
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.
James S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de novembro de 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 21 de novembro de 2014
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Viajante solitário China, 20 de novembro de 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.
Kris A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2014
Not bad

Accessible
5
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalações RecreativasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06