Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 806 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 806 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,9

Charlotte P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

REOTER E., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Erika V., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Mia G., Arábia Saudita
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

jeremie B., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Michael C., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

Connie G., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

Kristine L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

John T., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Kirk B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016