Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 763 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (763)
Ordenar por:
Cherry B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de maio de 2016
Great stay
6,7
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
John H. Casal Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2016
Did the trick
5
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Jennifer H. Viajante solitário France, 14 de maio de 2016
Average
5,3
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Jonas B. Casal Sweden, 9 de maio de 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
5,7
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Xuan H. Casal Vietnam, 6 de maio de 2016
Good location
3,7
Hotel for one night
Marta E. Casal Poland, 6 de maio de 2016
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
5,7
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)
Anthony M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de maio de 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
5,3
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Matthias B. Casal Switzerland, 1 de maio de 2016
Lost money...
1,3
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
Curtis H. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de abril de 2016
Backpacker
4,7
Good place to stay if crashing there before or after a flight
Mei L. Casal Philippines, 24 de abril de 2016
Great!
6,7
Thumbs up!
1 de 1 comentário
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - VistaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esportes e AtividadesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ImediaçõesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior do HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Instalações RecreativasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - QuartosSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntradaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04